WeatherStone Church

CONTACT US



View Larger Map


WeatherStone | A Life Giving Church
1500 S. West Lane
New Berlin, Wisconsin 53146
USA

Phone • (262) 754-1122
Fax • (262) 754-0473
Email • info@weatherstonechurch.org


Main Office Hours:

Monday  |  10:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday  |  9:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday  |  9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday  |  9:00am - 4:30pm
Friday  |  9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday  |  Closed
Sunday  |  Closed


Pastoral Staff Email List:

Dave Ford • Lead Pastor
pastor.dave@weatherstonechurch.org

Michelle Erzberger • Executive Administrator
michelle.erzberger@weatherstonechurch.org

Jeremy Carlin • Worship Arts Pastor
pastor.jeremy@weatherstonechurch.org

Jordan Mudrock • Student Ministry Pastor
pastor.jordan@weatherstonechurch.org

Matt Salentine • Discipleship and Life Groups Director
matt.salentine@weatherstonechurch.org

Ray Jablonski • Community Outreach Pastor
pastor.ray@weatherstonechurch.org


Support Staff Email List:

Anita Wallner • Administrative Assistant to Pastor Dave Ford & Elder Board
anita.wallner@weatherstonechurch.org

Raymond Jablonski • Director of Marketing & Communications
raymond.jablonski@weatherstonechurch.org

Courtney Wieland • Staff Administrative Assistant
courtney.wieland@weatherstonechurch.org

Bobby Winter • Technical Director
bobby.winter@weatherstonechurch.org